TAFE International Western Australia regional campuses

  • TAFE WA Regional Campus map. Image credit: TAFE WATAFE WA Regional Campus map. Image credit: TAFE WA

Western Australia is Australia’s largest state and covers the entire Western third of the country. So, if you want to live and study in Western Australia, your choices are not restricted to Perth!

Studying outside of a big city can provide students with a unique opportunity to experience life in a close community while earning a qualification that will provide excellent future career options. 

TAFE Western Australia has seven regional campuses all around the state offering courses open to international students. The campuses are divided up by area:

North Regional TAFE

Campuses: Karratha, Broome, Kununurra

Find out more about the North West region of Western Australia.

Central Regional TAFE

Campuses: Geraldton

Find out more about the Coral Coast region of Western Australia.

South Regional TAFE

Campuses: Bunbury, Margaret River, Albany

Find out more about the South West region of Western Australia.

For a full list of the current courses available to international students at regional campuses in Western Australia, have a look at this page on the TAFE WA website.

Contact us now